米国流通業のホームページ一覧

Apparel

 Barney's www.netcity.com/barneysny.html
Burlington Coat Factory www.coat.com/
Casual Male/Big & Tall www.thinkbig.com/
Clothetime www.clothetime.com/
Compagnie Internationale www.express.style.com/
Saan Stores Ltd. www.saan.ca/

Department Stores

 Carson Pirie Scott www.retail-info.com/retailers/cps/homepage.htm
JCPenney www.jcpenney.com/
Dayton Hudson www.shop-at.com/
Dillards www.azstarnet.com/dillards/holidays.html
Federated Department Stores www.federated-fds.com
May Department Stores www.maycompany.com/
Montgomery Ward www.montgomeryward.com/
Neiman Marcus www.neimanmarcus.com/
Nordstrom www.internetmci.com/marketplace/nordstrom/
Sears www.sears.com/
Spiegel www.spiegel.com/
Tesco (UK) www.tesco.co.uk/
Tuesday Morning www.tuesdaymorning.com/

Discount Department Stores

 Ames Department Stores www.AmesStores.com/
Auchan (French) www.auchan.com/
Family Dollar www.familydollar.com/
Hudson's Bay (Canada) www1.multinet.net/~hbc/
Kmart www.kmart.com/
Kmart Canada http://www.kmartcanada.com/
Costco www.costco.com/
Sam's Clubs www.samsclub.com/
Service Merchandise www.svcmerch.com/
Smart & Final www.smartnfinal.com/
Target www.targetstores.com/
Wal-Mart www.wal-mart.com/

Specialty Retailers

 AutoZone www.autozone.com/
L.L. Bean www.llbean.com/
The Pep Boys - Manny, Moe & Jack www.pepboys.com/
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com/
Blockbuster Video www.pwr.com/Blockbuster/
Borders Books www.borders.com/
Circuit City www.circuitcity.com/
CompUSA www.compusa.com/
Computer City www.computercity.com/
Egghead www.egghead.com/
The Good Guys www.thegoodguys.com/
Lechters www.lechters.com/
Michaels Stores www.michaels.com/
Media Play www.mediaplay.com/
Nobody Beats The Wiz www.nbtw.com/
Office Depot www.officedepot.com/
OfficeMax www.officemax.com/
PetsMart www.petsmart.com/
Pier 1 Imports www.pier1.com/
Staples www.staples.com/
The Sports Authority www.sportsauthority.com/
Tandy www.tandy.com/
Toys "R" Us www.tru.com/
Warner Bros. Studio Stores www.studiostores.warnerbros.com/
 Western Auto www.westernauto.com/

Supermarkets

 ACME www.AcmeMarkets.com/
Cub Foods www.shopat.com/cub/
Fleming www.fleming.com/
Food Lion www.foodlion.com/
Fred Meyer www.fredmeyer.com/
Giant Eagle www.gianteagle.com/
IGA www.igainc.com/
Nob Hill Foods www.nobhill.com/
Piggly Wiggly www.pigglywiggly.com/
Price Chopper www.pricechopper.com/
Ralph's Grocery www.ralphs.com/
Randalls/Tom Thumb www.randalls.com/
J. Sainsbury www.j-sainsbury.co.uk/
Shaw's www.shopat.com/shaw's/
 Wades Foods www.bnt.com/~wades/

Drug Stores

 Big V (Canada) bigv.com/
CVS www.cvs.com/
Revco www.revco.com/
Walgreen www.walgreens.com/

小売業の研究に戻る



HOME PAGE